About Solutions Safda

Our speciality; wireless and data. Our team is made of numerous years experienced professionals in the business. We are bond to satisfy your needs answering with the best possible solution within the shortest time.

Solution provider

We are at the service of networks builders. We know we can help you find a solution to let you deploy a performant and reliable wireless network providing voice and/or data simply and quickly. Our experience in the telecom industry has brought us relationships with some of the most renowned manufacturer in the business. Bring us your project; we will be glad to assist you build the next generation’s future big wireless network.

working day in office. two businessmen at work.

DO’S AND DON’T

  • Better receive signal quality makes a higher throughput capacity link.

    For a wireless link, the better the receive signal is the faster capacity throughput will be. This is depending not only of the signal strength measured in decibel but also of the difference in between the receive signal strength and the other signal noise’s level that are interfering with your channel. Before even establishing a wireless connection it is best practice to know these parameters in order for you choosing the most appropriate equipment with such capacity to operate in the wireless environment where you wish to install.

  • WIRELESS DISCUSSION FORUM

    To get more wireless connection advices and best practice or even to share your own input visit the Cambium Networks community and forum at : http://community.cambiumnetworks.com/

Our products

440 rue Chicoine
Vaudreuil-Dorion
Canada, Qc, J7V-7E4
Tel.: (514) 316-4564
Toll free: (877) 451-8883
Email:

À  propos de solutions safda

Notre expertise; le sans-fil et le data. Notre équipe est composée de professionels possédants plusieurs années d’expérience dans l’industrie. Nous sommes en mesure de répondre à  tous vos besoins en offrant les meilleures solutions possibles et ce dans les meilleurs délais.

Fournisseur de solutions

Nous sommes aussi au service des bâtisseurs de réseaux. Nous saurons trouver une solution personalisée vous permettant de déployer un réseau de voix et/ou de donnés fiable et performant de manière simple et rapide. Notre grande expérience dans l’industrie de la télécommunication nous a permis de développer des relations avec certains fournisseurs parmis les meilleurs de leur catégorie. Soumettez-nous votre projet; nous serons heureux de vous assister à  bâtir votre futur grand réseau de prochaine génération.

working day in office. two businessmen at work.

TRUCS ET ASTUCES

  • Un Signal de qualité augmente
    la capacité de votre lien sans fil

    Lors d’une transmission sans-fil , une meilleur force du signal en réception résulte en une plus grande capacité de bande passante. Ceci est déterminé non seulement par la qualité du signal exprimé en décibel mais également par la différence entre la force du signal recherché et la force du signal reçu étant non désiré. Avant d’établir un connexion sans-fil, il est préférable de connaître ces paramètres afin de pouvoir effectuer un choix de d’équipement approprié avec la capacité d’évoluer adéquatement dans l’environnement hertzien à l’endroit où vous souhaitez établir votre connexion sans-fil.

  • FORUM DE DISCUSSION

    Pour obtenir plus de trucs et astuces en plus de pouvoir participer à des discussions intéressantes concernant les produits de communications sans-fil à large bande passante visitez la communauté Cambium Networks : http://community.cambiumnetworks.com/

Nos produits

440 rue Chicoine
Vaudreuil-Dorion
Canada, Qc, J7V-7E4
Tél.: (514) 316-4564
Sans frais : (877) 451-8883
Courriel :